Reading

Sweet dreams

Sisley got home from the girl’s night out. Opening the door to her apartment, she heard the vibrating sound from her smartphone. Looking at her phone, the display showed another message from Ben.

message

Showing a kiss picture and another one with a moon wishing a good night and sweet dreams. Sisley returns also a post with a kiss and a moon picture wishing sweetest dreams.

Ben replies: “Are you at home, now?”

Sisley answering: “Yes, just got back and ready to go straight to bed now. What about you, did you had an amusing evening, too?”

Ben replies: “I stayed in, watching some videos “How to get away with murder”, I love this series. I bought the whole last season!”

Sisley: “Oh, yes I like that, too, but only watched the first series, yet.”

Ben: “Oh, just another thing we have in common.”

Sisley replying ten minutes later: “Yes, one of the many. Sorry for the delayed reply, I’m just getting undressed….”

Ben immediately replies: “Oh, the thought of you getting undressed makes me smile.”

Sisley five minutes later, dressed again, now in her favorite sleep shirt replies: Well, I’m already in my sweet dreams sleep shirt, so you better close your eyes now and dream, dream, dream.”

Ben: “Sleeping? Now that you got me thrilled? I have expectations.”

Sisley: “Oh, expectations?” and replies: “Mmmhh.” Then sending another picture now a woman totally wrapped in chocolate and licking on her finger.”

Ben replies: “Oh, you are so cool, I LOVE chocolate.” It takes a while and he, too, returns a man covered in chocolate all over his body.” And the texting goes on for another hour.

girl-1733352_1280.jpg

Now he is sending some music, dark pictures, and theatrical music finally saying goodnight with a kiss and another mail saying: “Don’t be afraid.”

Leave a comment